Sei in: Home > Giuntadidattica

GIUNTA DIDATTICA

Prof.ssa Marilena Durazzo                   tel 011.6336040 marilena.durazzo@unito.it

Prof.ssa Giuliana Banche                     tel 011.6705627 giuliana.banche@unito.it

Prof.ssa Cinzia Bertea                           tel 011.6706361 cinzia.bertea@unito.it

Prof.ssa Simona Bo                                tel 011.633.55.43 simona.bo@unito.it

Prof.ssa Elisabetta Fea                         tel 011.6705189 elisabetta.fea@unito.it

Prof.ssa Maria Pia Gallo                       tel 011. 6704671 mariapia.gallo@unito.it

Prof.ssa Enrica Pessione                     tel 011.6704644 enrica.pessione@unito.it

Dott.ssa Annalisa Tartamella

Dott.ssa Ilaria Tortorelli

Dott. Riccardo Tudisco

Ultimo aggiornamento: 26/05/2017 12:21

Dipartimenti

Scuola di riferimento

Campusnet Unito
Non cliccare qui!